Committee Members & Contacts for 2015-2016

Finance Cabinet:

Committee Chair: Sam Fortier

Vice Chair: Miriam McCue

Treasurer: Brenna Fines

General Members:

Holly Aleksonis

Daniel Clark

Clemie Norman

Dylan Roche

Zaïre Sprowal


Becky Bezdan

Melissa Jones

All questions and comments for the Finance Committee should be addressed to the Committee Chair at

Set up a meeting with the chair by emailing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *